Arsenal striker Alexandre Lacazette was not a happy man after being robbed of a goal in the 2-2 draw with Manchester United on Wednesday night.
The France international looked to have bundled home a scrappy goal to make it 2-1 to Arsenal in the second half, and injured himself slightly in the process.
For all his trouble, however, Lacazette does not seem to be the Gunners’ official scorer, with the final touch apparently going in off Marcos Rojo, with the Premier League tweeting that it will go down as a Rojo own goal.
After review, Arsenal's second goal is adjudged as a Marcos Rojo own goal https://t.co/nQSbfGmBuw
— Premier League (@premierleague) December 5, 2018